## Declaration of Result of the 2024 Entrust Trustee Election



I declare the result of the 2024 election of the five Entrust trustees that closed at 5pm on Friday 25 October 2024 is:

Name	Affiliation	Votes Received
BELL, Alastair	C & R - COMMUNITIES AND RESIDENTS	17,232
LANGTON, Rachel	C & R - COMMUNITIES AND RESIDENTS	15,870
LEE, Denise	C & R - COMMUNITIES AND RESIDENTS	15,479
HUTCHISON, Paul	C & R - COMMUNITIES AND RESIDENTS	15,325
OGILVIE, Angus	C & R - COMMUNITIES AND RESIDENTS	12,605
MCINNES, Emma	MORE FOR YOU, BETTER FOR AUCKLAND	10,860
YOUNG, Paul	MORE FOR YOU, BETTER FOR AUCKLAND	10,732
COOM, Pippa	MORE FOR YOU, BETTER FOR AUCKLAND	9,878
REYNOLDS, Patrick	MORE FOR YOU, BETTER FOR AUCKLAND	8,642
BUCZKOWSKI, Michael		8,269
MCLEOD, Jonaan	MORE FOR YOU, BETTER FOR AUCKLAND	8,121
LESA, Andrew	INDEPENDENT	4,644
INFORMAL		130
BLANK		19

I therefore declare Alastair BELL, Paul HUTCHISON, Rachel LANGTON, Denise LEE and Angus OGILVIE are duly elected as trustees of Entrust.

Dated at Christchurch, 29 October 2024.

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer – electionz.com Limited iro@electionz.com 0800 666 030

